July 31, 2008

5 Things that made me smile today….:)

Posted in Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , , at 2:54 pm by charlesshyblosky

  • I got to spend some time with this guy today.  WOW, what a testimony and passion for the kingdom of Heaven.  “God is GOOD, ALL THE TIME”  Watch it HERE!
  • This blog, on UT Sports.  I read alot of UT sites, but this one keeps me rolling…Today was no exception.
  • 4 students accepted Christ for the first time, last night at Switch.  How cool is that…….
  • We played this game, last night, that envolved eating liquid popcorn butter, all three of them puked.  I think thats a record for most hurling in one game..
  • Los, at Ragamuffinsoul.com, had a blog post, ‘I hate it when my worship leader……”  you fill in the blank.   Some of the comments made throw up in my mouth (not really).  See if you resonate with any of them HERE……

3 Comments »

  1. Tim Irwin said,

    Chuck, You got to spend time with Don Moen?! He’s always been one of my favorites. Did he ask about me?

  2. Charles said,

    Lol, I’m not sure Don knows that I know you, yet.. I’ll bring it up next time if and when I see him.

  3. Aaron said,

    Kids finding the Lord and puking at the same time . . . how can a night get any better???


Leave a Reply

